Rose-Hulman Home

Haley Heshelman
SPARK! Co-Chair

Katrina Kerrick
SPARK! Co-Chair

Timothy Chow
Director, Institutional Research
Web Support

Rose-Hulman SPARK! Design Competition 2017 (March 18) Online Registration
(Sponsors: ArcelorMittal, Ford Motor Company, and Halliburton)

Feel free to come alone or bring a friend. Each participant is required to register individually by completing this registration form.

Thank you for your interest! The event is now closed.